Meet our Team
Image

Rev.

BILLY 

Echols-Richter
Lead Pastor

Image

Rev.

LAURA 

Echols-Richter
Executive Pastor

laura@graceavenue.org

Image

LAURIE 

Hanson Roberts 
Minister of Sanctuary Worship

lhr@graceavenue.org
Image

Rev.

CHRISTOPHER

Vaughan
Pastor of
Modern Worship

christopher@graceavenue.org

Image

Rev.

LAURA

Byrd
Pastor of Discipleship
and Outreach

lbyrd@graceavenue.org
Image
KRISTEN 

Lane
Minister of Discipleship with Families

klane@graceavenue.org

Image
SARAH

Schneider
Youth Minister

sarah@graceavenue.org
Image
Keri

Keck
Director of Missions and Community Resourcing

keri@graceavenue.org

Image
SETH

Wilkinson
Director of Operations

seth@graceavenue.org
Image
KIM

Eiffert
Director of Communications

kime@graceavenue.org

Image

 

KARYL

Patredis
Modern Pastoral Intern

karyl@graceavenue.org
Image

Rev.

JOSHUA

Manning
Lead Pastor
Grace Chapel 

joshua@grace380.org

Rev. Handi Jo Dolloff-Holt - Pastor of Senior Adult Ministry
handijo@graceavenue.org

Misty Bain - Office/ Database Manager
misty@graceavenue.org

Laura Biescar - Office Adminstrator
llb@graceavenue.org

Bill Roberts - Associate Music Minister
broberts@graceavenue.org

Preston Reid- Media/Video Manager
preston@graceavenue.org

Ashley Glover- Modern Worship Livestream/Media Coordinator
aglover@graceavenue.org

Charles Crossman - Facilities Manager
charles@graceavenue.org

Karen Lubbe - Rainbow Corner Preschool Director
karen@graceavenue.org

Laura Simmons - Heart & Soul Administrator
lauras@graceavenue.org

Michele Duffy - Children's Ministry Assistant (Preschool & Childcare)
michele@graceavenue.org

Jordan McGuire- Children's Ministry Assistant (Elementary)
jordan@graceavenue.org

Vaughn Faison- Director of Modern Worship
vaughn@graceavenue.org

The Grace Avenue Ministry Team is here to assist you. If you have a special need or a question, please contact us by email or call the church office at 972.335.2882.