Meet our Team
Image

Rev.

BILLY 

Echols-Richter
Lead Pastor

Image

Rev.

LAURA 

Echols-Richter
Executive Pastor

CONTACT LAURA

Image

LAURIE 

Hanson Roberts 
Minister of Sanctuary Worship

CONTACT LAURIE
Image

Rev.

CHRISTOPHER

Vaughan
Pastor of
Modern Worship

CONTACT CHRISTOPHER

Image

Rev.

LAURA

Byrd
Pastor of Discipleship
and Outreach

CONTACT LAURA
Image
KRISTEN 

Lane
Minister of Discipleship with Families

CONTACT KRISTEN

Image
SARAH

Schneider
Youth Minister

CONTACT SARAH
Image
Keri Keck

Martin
Director of Missions and Community Resourcing

EMAIL COMING SOON

Image
SETH

Wilkinson
Director of Operations

CONTACT SETH
Image
KIM

Eiffert
Director of Communications

CONTACT KIM

Image

Rev.

COURTNEY

Shultz
Lead Pastor
Grace Chapel

CONTACT COURTNEY
Image

Rev.

JOSHUA

Manning
Pastor
Grace Chapel 

CONTACT JOSHUA

Heather Seiser - Guest Relations Coordinator
heather@graceavenue.org

Misty Bain - Database and Office Admin
misty@graceavenue.org

Laura Biescar - Office Adminstrator
llb@graceavenue.org

Kellie Benson - Finance Assistant
kellie@graceavenue.org

Karyl Patredis - Pastoral Intern (Modern Worship)
karyl@graceavenue.org

Joyce Cravens - Minister of Visitation
Joyce@graceavenue.org

Bill Roberts - Associate Music Minister
broberts@graceavenue.org

Preston Reid- Media/Video Manager
preston@graceavenue.org

Ashley Glover- Modern Worship Livestream/Media Coordinator
aglover@graceavenue.org

Charles Crossman - Facilities Manager
charles@graceavenue.org

Karen Lubbe - Rainbow Corner Preschool Director
karen@graceavenue.org

Laura Simmons - Heart & Soul Administrator
lauras@graceavenue.org

Shannon Rose - Part-Time Graphic Designer
shannon@graceavenue.org

Michele Duffy - Children's Ministry Assistant (Preschool & Childcare)
michele@graceavenue.org

Jordan Marbry - Children's Ministry Assistant (Elementary)
jordan@graceavenue.org

The Grace Avenue Ministry Team is here to assist you. If you have a special need or a question, please contact us by email or call the church office at 972.335.2882.